Etsy Love: BayanHippo

So for some strange reason I didn’t realize that yesterday was Wednesday .  It has been a long week!  But anyhow . . . . .

I cam across this BayanHippo a few years ago when I was still new to Etsy and I fell in love with her bags.  Not only are they great quality, but they are super roomy, and using sturdy fabric in vibrant colors.  I have the messenger and it is still like new!

bayanhippo1

bayanhippo2bayanhippo3Images and lovely bags from BayanHippo

PS Great customer service…   the bags come from Turkey and you still get them fast….  lux fabrics ….  I could go on and on!

Leave a Reply

