Cupcakes – Martha Style

Martha Stewart's Cupcakes I purchased this book over the weekend and instantly feel in love.  She has been             churning about books these days, about cookies, pies and tarts, etc.  And to be completely honest, this one was on sale at my book club otherwise I may have passed it up but I am now glad I have it.  The book is full of recipes, 175 to be exact.  And they range from the simple chocolate cupcake to ‘too fancy to eat.’

Now I just have to decide what cupcakes to make for my birthday next month.  Yes I do have to make them myself, no one will do it for me!

 

Have a great Monday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

